Board of Directors 2020/2021

President - Drew McPhee, Retired Law Enforcement
Vice President - Keith Freeman, Lockheed-Martin

Keith Freeman is the Director of Mission Operations for Lockheed Martin.  Keith has been with Lockheed Martin for over 32 year and held roles of increasing responsibility in program executions including Las Cruces Site Lead for Mission Solutions, Lockheed Martin Site Manager at RAF Menwith Hill, UK, 5103 Program Manager, Vehicle Operations and Engineering Deputy PM, Defense Systems Subcontract manager.  In his current role, Keith oversees over 1000 engineers deployed to CONUS and OCONUS government sites supporting mission operations programs.  Keith has a passion for giving back to the community and has been on supporting Las Cruces Habitat for Humanity since 2015 with Community Builds.  Keith has also severed on the Board of Directors of British American Community and part of Big Bother and Science Olympiad Aerodynamics. When Keith is not working to help protect the nation and the warfighter or working to improve the community, he can be found on a local golf course. 

Second Vice President - Paul Fetterhoff, Retired Law Enforcement
Secretary - Timothy J. Hannan, NMSU Senior R&D Software Developer

Tim Hannan is a R&D Software Developer at NMSU. He has been working at NMSU since 1999. He has been on the board of Habitat for Humanity since 2018 and has been volunteering for Habitat for Humanity in various ways since 2015.

Treasurer - Ron Begemann, Retired restauranteur, corporate management, broadline distribution

As a small business owner Ron wore many hats. Among them are accountant, director of marketing, chief financial officer, quality control supervisor, provider of shoulder on which to cry, payroll administrator, human resources administrator, training and development coordinator, etc. Ron hopes these skills translate as beneficial to the mission. Ron is a hiker, biker, golfer, foodie, and the perfect husband to his wife of 38 years. His wife will dispute one of these.

Board Member - Lillian Cuellar
Board Member - Brian Crawford
Family Board Member - Cheyenne Carillo
Family Board Member - Juanita Torres